Friday the 13th’s Late Reaction

Let’s get the facts straight people. Feb.13, 2009. Friday the 13th. That day wasn’t full of bad luck.

All the bad luck gathered up to Feb. 14, 2009. That’s right folks. Valentine’s Day. I was deeply annoyed/irritated during that Family Day program. >_>

I was already fed up with all the yapping and etc. If I didn’t have the respect and the patience to resist all the provocations, I could have yelled and smacked her in the face. GAWD!

I’m already expecting some things that are gonna happen on Monday.Might as well pretend that I didn’t hear anything. As in isulod sa dunggan nya ipagawas sa pikas dunggan. I wouldn’t give a damn anyhow. Everything was already bitch’d up since Ed Tour.

Leave a Reply

