Writer’s Block: Half a Glass

I really don’t consider myself as a pessimist. Some say, I am. In my point of view, I think that I just slap reality on to people’s faces. They may say i always see the negative. It’s just that those people are too much preoccupied with their optimistic views to the extent that they forget the other possibilities like failures. Honestly, I think that I think too much about the negatives so much that I ignore the strong points of one type and I concern my focus on the weak points making it unbalanced.

I’m more of a realist. I slap reality and let them face it. XDD

I don’t mind if you agree or disagree.😄

Leave a Reply

